Even after blocking in the WhatsApp, you can do a message, just follow this method!

Share:

Useful Method !!!
Even after blocking in the WattsApp, you can do a message, just follow this method!

how you can unblock yourself on Whatsapp. If you have blocked someone, then there is no need to panic. Because in today's post we are going to tell you a way that you will be able to talk to your close friend or Girlfriend. By the way, after blocking on Whatsapp, we can not message to the person who blocked us. But today the way we tell you, you will be able to talk to your friend even after blocking.

The special thing is that they are absolutely free. Apart from this, you do not have to install any other app on your phone for this. But for that, you need to get help from a friend. Because your same friend will play a key role in this manner. Meaning who has blocked you, it is important to have another friend in between you and him. Only then will you be able to talk to your close friend or relative.

So friends, if you want to know about that method then read our post full till the end. There is no need to do anything more to talk to friends who have blocked you. For this, you just have to follow some easy Steps given below.

How To Unblock Yourself On Whatsapp When Someone Blocks You-

Step 1. First of all, you have to ask a friend to create a new group on Whatsapp.


Step 2. Then your friend will have to add that person to the group who has blocked you.


Step 3. Now if you make any message in that group, it will also go to the person who blocked you.


Step 4. Now if you want the message sent by you to only go to the person who had blocked you.


Step 5. So for that, you have to remove that group's admin. But you will be able to do this only when you are the administrator of that group yourself.


Step 6. You will be able to become a member of that group only when the person who created the group also made you the Administrator of that group.


Step 7. After becoming a Group Administrator, you will have to remove that person from the group you do not want to send the message to.


Step 8. After removing the person, only you and the user who blocked you in that group will be saved.


Step 9. After this, you guys can easily talk to the person who blocked you.


By using this method you can remove the misunderstanding between you and the user who had blocked you.


If you liked this post, do not forget to Share and Comment so that we keep bringing such a post.

THANK YOU.